+ ONGOING GUESTS +

Esther Garcia / @butterstinker

Stephanie Brown / @feralcatbox

 

+ UPCOMING GUESTS +

Lauren Vandevier / @ellvee_tattooer / MAY 29-30, JUN 1-2

Evie Yapelli / @showpigeon / JUN 7, 9-12

Tyler Baker / @tylerbaker / JUN 20-23

Sarita / @s_rita_mermaid / JUN TBA

Pamela Carol / @pammertime / JUL 6-8

Michael Riina / @mike_riina / JUL 18-19

Kristian Gonzalez / @xkristiangonzalezx / JUL 10-16

Lilly Anchor / @lillyanchor / AUG 5-13

Sera Helen / @serahelentattoo / AUG 21-25

Nathan Mould / @nathanmouldtattoo / AUG 27-SEPT 1

Watsun Atkinsun / @watsunatkinsun / AUG 27-SEPT 1

Matt Matik / @mattmatiktattoo / SEPT 11-12

Hannah Medeiros / @hannah_brilliance / SEPT 18-23

. .

+ PAST GUESTS +

Jorge Nox / @errancetattoos

Linnea Pecsenye / @linneatattoos

Baylen Levore / @baylenlevore

Nathan Mould / @nathanmouldtattoo

Bryce Stucke / @brycestucketattooer

Soledad del Real / @sole_d_r

Frankie Mejia / @frankiemejiatattoo

Dannii G / @dannii_ltp13

Josh Barnes / @barnseytattoo

Landon Morgan / @tattoosbylandon

Dave Barton / @tracesofdave

Horisora / @horisora

Jason Profant / @jasonprofant

Fidjit / @fidjit

Philip Yarnell / @philipyarnelltattoos

Josh Martin / @joshmartinart

Apryl Triana / @apryl27tattoo

Sergey Kartoha / @sergeykartoha

Lea Bordes / @leabrds

CJ / @xcjxtattooer

Alli Shelly / @alli.shelly

Aaron Riddle / @aaronriddletattoos

Brow Maven / @mavenesthetics

Lilly Anchor / @lillyanchor

Olivia Harrison / @fearbear

Katie So / @ghostmeadow

Yi Stropky / @chinatown_stropky

Lauren Vandevier / @ellvee_tattooer

Jun Chihara / @junchihara

Horisuzu / @horisuzustudio

Phil Tworavens / @lustandconsume

Tyler Baker / @tylerbaker

Leslie Karin / @catxbone

Daniel Giantomaso / @scargods

Colin / @colioscopy

Shannon Elliot / @shannonelliot_y2k

 

 

 

To make an appointment with guest artists, please contact them directly.