+ ONGOING GUESTS +

Esther Garcia / @butterstinker

Stephanie Brown / @feralcatbox

 

+ UPCOMING GUESTS +

Michael Riina / @mike_riina / JUL 18-19

Annelise Kenney / @steetleas / JUL 20-22

Clay Gibson / @claygibson / JUL 28-30

Tai Van / @taivanchiem / JUL 30-AUG 4

Lilly Anchor / @lillyanchor / AUG 5-13

Sera Helen / @serahelentattoo / AUG 21-25

Nathan Mould / @nathanmouldtattoo / AUG 27-SEPT 1

Watsun Atkinsun / @watsunatkinsun / AUG 27-SEPT 1

Matt Matik / @mattmatiktattoo / SEPT 11-12

Hannah Medeiros / @hannah_brilliance / SEPT 18-23

. .

+ PAST GUESTS +

Aaron Riddle / @aaronriddletattoos

Alli Shelly / @alli.shelly

Apryl Triana / @apryl27tattoo

Baylen Levore / @baylenlevore

Brow Maven / @mavenesthetics

Bryce Stucke / @brycestucketattooer

Colin / @colioscopy

CJ / @xcjxtattooer

Daniel Giantomaso / @scargods

Dannii G / @dannii_ltp13

Dave Barton / @tracesofdave

Fidjit / @fidjit

Frankie Mejia / @frankiemejiatattoo

Horisora / @horisora

Horisuzu / @horisuzustudio

Jason Profant / @jasonprofant

Josh Barnes / @barnseytattoo

Jorge Nox / @errancetattoos

Josh Martin / @joshmartinart

Jun Chihara / @junchihara

Katie So / @ghostmeadow

Landon Morgan / @tattoosbylandon

Lauren Vandevier / @ellvee_tattooer

Lea Bordes / @leabrds

Leslie Karin / @catxbone

Lilly Anchor / @lillyanchor

Linnea Pecsenye / @linneatattoos

Nathan Mould / @nathanmouldtattoo

Olivia Harrison / @fearbear

Phil Tworavens / @lustandconsume

Philip Yarnell / @philipyarnelltattoos

Sergey Kartoha / @sergeykartoha

Shannon Elliot / @shannonelliot_y2k

Soledad del Real / @sole_d_r

Tyler Baker / @tylerbaker

Yi Stropky / @chinatown_stropky

 

 

 

 

 

 

To make an appointment with guest artists, please contact them directly.